YES Forum

Menu

YES Forum Team

Contact Person
Annett Wiedermann

Annett Wiedermann

Director and Project Manager

M annett.wiedermann@dont-want-spam.yes-forum.eu

Diana Neugebauer

Diana Neugebauer

Finance and Administration Officer

M diana.neugebauer@dont-want-spam.yes-forum.eu

Elie Demerseman

Elie Demerseman

Trainer Youth Activities

M elie.demerseman@dont-want-spam.yes-forum.eu

Orane Jouanneau

Orane Jouanneau

Project Officer

M orane.jouanneau@dont-want-spam.yes-forum.eu

Thais Dutra Fernández

Thais Dutra Fernández

Project Officer

M thais.dutrafernandez@dont-want-spam.yes-forum.eu

Anastasia Wittmann

Anastasia Wittmann

Intern/Project Assistant

M anastasia.wittmann@dont-want-spam.yes-forum.eu

Jannika Appel

Jannika Appel

Intern / Project Assistance

M jannika.appel@dont-want-spam.yes-forum.eu

Theresa Streib

Theresa Streib

Support Youth Activities